Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Finding my way back August 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 11:39 am

May 5, 2009.

It was the last time I blogged.

It seems like years ago.

And I have no idea where to begin!

I am not even sure if people are still wanting to read

So much has happened in the last few months.

I have learned some lessons, both easily and some that involved tears.

Most of all, I feel that I am entering a new season of life. Some chapters are ending. I am learning be content with that. New stories are being written and I am enjoying the way the words and actions are coming together.

Count me back…still not sure how I will articulate all that is happening but I know that I am ready to share!

See you tomrorow!

 

One Response to “Finding my way back”

  1. Crys Says:

    Welcome back! I’m sure life has brought you many journeys and challenges that you’ll find a way to share.


Leave a Reply

