Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Making my way back…sort of January 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 2:38 pm

As I sit here to type this entry I must admit to you that I feel distracted. Life has been incredibly busy the last few weeks. I never meant to leave the blog for that long! And yet, it was a perfect break. Sometimes I need to get away from writing to see new things. January was filled with some great moments and some hard moments. We found our way back to our groove of school mornings and homework filled evenings. To say that January was busy would be an understatement of the year! However, I truly believe we are in the best place we have been in a while as a family. I made a couple goals for this year (more to come on that to come) and I truly feel excited about the following year.

So I am back (to those of you still reading!). I probably will not post everyday anymore, though. Look for new posts on Mondays and Fridays!

 

2 Responses to “Making my way back…sort of”

  1. Ladybird Says:

    I am still here! I missed you!

  2. Morocco Says:

    I like to post whenever the mood strikes me.


Leave a Reply

