Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Taking a break December 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 8:52 am

It seems I am taking more and more breaks from blogging lately! I really do love writing and love getting your comments even more! I am going to take this week off from writing to spend with my boys. We have two weeks off from school and I am so excited to spend some time with them as well as our families. With three celebrations in one week we will stay busy for sure! Yet, it is always worth the busyness we feel because we love the time with our families. I am sure there will be stories to come from this week! Stay tuned…I will ‘see’ you all next week!

Also, I am always looking for ideas to blog about. If you have one, be sure to leave a comment (even if you do not blog) and let me know your idea. I can’t promise that I will get to that topic but I will sure entertain it.

Merry Christmas to you all!

 

2 Responses to “Taking a break”

  1. Crys Says:

    Enjoy your week with your boys!!! I wish I could take some time off, but alas, I do not get any time off from work until Christmas and the day after.

  2. Enjoy your break! Merry Christmas!


Leave a Reply

