Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Are you on my list? December 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 7:34 am
Tags:

Over the last few months I have found so many new blogs to love. Whether it is someone I know personally or someone I simply know through the blogosphere, I am getting to know more and more people.

Which makes my blogroll completely out of date. Some blogs on it I am not reading anymore, some that I read daily are not anywhere to be found.

Today I want to know if you are linking to this blog. If you are, I want to add you to my blogroll. Also, what blogs are a must read for you all?

 

7 Responses to “Are you on my list?”

  1. you’re linked on mine sweet friend! 🙂 I always enjoy reading your blog.

  2. I love you blog….and have to check it out at least once per day. I am getting ready to update my links also……I have several that are outdated too.

  3. holly Says:

    You’re on my list!

  4. Crys Says:

    You’re definitely on my blog list! I was really excited to find your blog since I”m also in a house full of boys!

  5. Krista Says:

    You’re on my blog list. You were one of the first blogs I started reading when I discovered the whole world of the blogosphere! I had already had my blog for 2 years, but didn’t know that they were so interconnected!
    Thanks for reminding me I need to update my list as well!

  6. Jennifer Says:

    your on my list. Although my blog has not been update since October. Maybe Ill start again in the new year:)

    BTW, Love your new layout.

  7. Your Mom Says:

    I’m reading it all the time!


Leave a Reply

