Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Give me your thoughts! December 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 6:00 am

In the effort to see who keeps reading this blog and who does not, I am going to pose a question to you.

Recently Heath brought home an item…rather a box of items…that brought delight to my face. He was also happy about them, after all he did purchase them! However, I am sure my relief mixed with excitement outweighed his reactions.

Give me your best clean guess! Even if you have never commented take a minute to do so. I would love to hear from you! I will post tomorrow what it is!

 

11 Responses to “Give me your thoughts!”

  1. Hmmm this is hard! i’m going to have to think on this one before making a guess.

  2. Books…….or cookies. I would be thrilled with either one.

    A co-worker brought in a whole box of oranges this week. I have more vitamin C in me than when I was taking pre-natals!

  3. Crys Says:

    Foam boxing gloves?!?

  4. Krista Says:

    Sorry, the first thing that came to mind was some sort of feminine item! 😉

  5. Some type of baking items?

  6. Liv Says:

    I bet he brought home dinner

  7. I’m going to say chocolate. That would make me VERY excited!!! Or, perhaps some other type of “goodie!” Can’t wait to find out!

  8. Jennifer Says:

    no clean guesses sorry;)

  9. Yeah I’m gonna have to go with the dinner thing too! A box of fast food dinner?

  10. Ok, I am on pins and needles waiting to hear what was in the box. Don’t leave us hanging!


Leave a Reply

