Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Until next time December 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 8:47 am

Breaks…sometimes they are great. Sometimes they are planned out and planned for. Other times, they take you by surprise. This last blogging break took me by surprise. In the last two weeks Isaiah and Joel came down with an awful stomach bug…then passed it onto me…twice! Add into that we had Thanksgiving withe enough drama to keep a soap written for a few months and you can get the picture that life was busy!
The thing is, I really love blogging…and I have so many things rolling around in my head for posts! I plan to get back to blogging today and share some of our stories of the last two weeks.
As always, even in (or maybe more so in) my busy times, God is teaching me. I can not wait to share with you all what He is doing in my heart! Til next time!

 

2 Responses to “Until next time”

  1. Ladybird Says:

    I have been worried about you, but figured that you were just wrapped up in the holiday season! I am in the same boat, I have so many things to write about, but just can’t find the time since EC arrived!

  2. Crys Says:

    Not fun! I hope that you are feeling better now! I’ve been sick more this year since moving in with the boys then I’ve ever been. My mom has been trying to hit me up to buy a monstrous pack of Airborne from Costco. I look forward to hearing some stories though. 🙂


Leave a Reply

