Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Gift Card Giveaway! October 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 3:43 pm
Tags:

I absolutely love doing giveaways on this blog! I was a bit stumped when I thought about what item I would give, though. Since you all know how I like to save…how about a $10 gift card to your choice of the following:

Kroger, Publix, CVS or Walgreens

I figure a little extra towards much needed items can not hurt!

You should check here for a TON more giveaways, too!

So what do you need to do to win? Simply leave a comment with which store you prefer! Make sure to give me a valid email address so that I know how to contact you! I will close the giveaway on Saturday at 1000am (CST) and post the winner Monday!

Are you participating in the Bloggy Giveaways? Make sure to tell me in your comment so I can come visit you!

 

281 Responses to “Gift Card Giveaway!”

  1. Holly Says:

    Walgreens definitely. We don’t have Kroger, Publix, or CVS here. Great giveaway! Thanks.

  2. teachaholic Says:

    Ohh! Kroger (well, Ralphs for us) but I’d love that!

  3. Gale Says:

    I like CVS. Thanks!

  4. Lisa Says:

    Is it bad if I don’t know what a Kroger or Publix is, and have never been in a CVS? We just got Walgreens at home like 4 years ago… I’d have to go for Walgreens.

    Thanks!

  5. patrowland Says:

    Publix… I have to stop there on my way home at least once a week to pick up something for dinner.

  6. Lisa Says:

    Walgreens, it’s the only one of the stores we have. hehe

  7. Thank you for the chance to win this giveaway. We have a CVS and a Walgreens in the area so either of those would be great if I were to win.

    And, yes, I do have a giveaway with 5 winners! Thanks for asking. 🙂

    http://joyofdesserts.blogspot.com/2008/10/i-like-you-hospitality-under-influence_21.html

  8. I’m a CVS girl at heart!

  9. Deborah Says:

    please enter me! i would love a gc to kroger!

  10. Jennifer Says:

    Walgreens would be my pick!
    Thanks for the chance!

  11. Jamie Says:

    Walgreens! I don’t have any of those others nearby.

  12. Angie Says:

    Walgreens is the winner for me. I have one less then 5 min away and I’m always in need of something there.

    I think that I will be doing a giveaway on my blog this week sometime, I’m just having a hard time figuring out what to give. So check my blog in a couple of days if you have a chance. (I also have three boys in my house plus a baby girl.)

  13. rachel crisman Says:

    I am a Kroger girl!!! That store is the only one other than Wal-Mart in our tiny town!

  14. Gina Says:

    I’d choose Kroger, we don’t have the other stores near me and this would be perfect for the upcoming Thanksgiving Holiday.

  15. Deanna Says:

    Oh, Walgreens is the only one that we have as well. Have some good deals there sometimes.

  16. sarah Says:

    cvs definitely! i dont even have the other stores near me 😦

  17. I love CVS!!!! I get pics there all the time! Thank you!
    vinceandkara@yahoo.com

  18. WALGREENS….

    Oh, how I love giveaways!!

  19. I would love a card for CVS. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  20. Kathleen Says:

    I have a serious CVS addiction so a CVS gift card would be amazing! Thanks for the chance to win!!

    kport207 (at) gmail (dot) com

  21. Whitney Says:

    Walgreens for sure! Such a great giveaway!
    I am hosting a giveaway – come on by!

  22. nicole Says:

    I love Fry’s (Krogers) and do all my shopping there. Great giveaway…thanks for the chance to enter!

    I am giving away a total blog makeover as part of the bloggy carnival (http://apronstringsaflutter.com/?p=840) 😉

  23. Brenda Callahan Says:

    CVS!! I am a slave to the bonus bucks 🙂

  24. Wanda Says:

    Oh…Publix….that reminds me…..I’m not in the south!

    I’d have to go with CVS or Kroger!

    Nice prize, ma’am!

  25. I’d love Walgreens. They are building a new one right by my house. LOL! Enter me please.

    efuson_2000 at yahoo dot com

  26. Lawanda Says:

    A Kroger gc would ROCK! 🙂

  27. oh, walgreens is good. i swear my family goes there AT LEAST once a day. LOL

    and yes, i am participating!!!!

    -lauren

  28. holly Says:

    I heart Publix – and miss it terribly!!! Unfortunately, we don’t have them hear in St. Louis – so I’ll have to go with Walgreen’s.

    (I actually cried the last time I was in Publix before we moved because I miss the people, the cleanliness, and the prices – they have done so many birthday cakes for us – they went above and beyond customer service!!!)

  29. blbooks Says:

    I’d like Kroger if I win.

    Becky (laney_poATyahoo.com)

  30. reeva Says:

    i’ll take cvs!

    Thanks for a generous giveaway. I hope I’m the lucky winner.

  31. I would love a card for walgreens! Yay! Thanks for the great chance to win. chattyhousewife(at)gmail.com

  32. Victoria Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I’ll take CVS.

  33. Theresa Shafer Says:

    Cvs is a good start for me.
    Thank you

  34. Laurie Says:

    Great giveaway! I work with a bunch of boys, well men, so I know how you feel! I’d have to day Kroger would be my GC preference! Thanks. I’m participating too! http://singlegalmusings.blogspot.com/2008/10/bloggy-giveaway-carnival.html

  35. Carrie Says:

    I’d go for Walgreens. And I’m hosting a giveaway also! (Two actually.) Feel free to stop by my blog also!

    readingtoknow (at) gmail (dot) com

  36. trishtheconqueror Says:

    Thanks for having a giveaway! I would like to win the CVS gift card – none of the other stores are near me.

    I posted info about your giveaway on my blog: http://savingmoneyideas.wordpress.com/2008/10/27/bloggy-giveaways-quarterly-carnival/

    trishtheconqueror at hotmail dot com

  37. bqkimmy Says:

    I wish we had CVS here but we don’t. So the Walgreen’s card would be great.

    thanks for the chance to win

  38. Mary Ellen T Says:

    Oh, I’d love one for CVS! Love their deals!
    Enter me, please!

  39. Angie Says:

    I would love to win a Kroger GC! Thank you for the chance to win!

  40. Stonefox Says:

    I love Kroger! Thanks for the giveaway! stonefox@pobox.com

  41. Becca Says:

    I love Walgreens! Thanks!

  42. Nancy Straka Says:

    How cool is this?

    We like the Walgreens store very much!

  43. Nancy Straka Says:

    We like the Walgreens store very much.

    nancy46350 @ yahoo .com

  44. Amber G Says:

    Walgreens please 🙂 Thank you for the giveaway!

  45. Shalee Says:

    Oh, I’d say CVS because it’s where we go to get our decongestants. Exciting, huh?

  46. Keely Says:

    Well, I do love Walgreens because you can find just about everything you need there! Thanks!

  47. Hollie Says:

    Walgreens! I love walgreens!

  48. Susan Says:

    I’d love Kroger – you can’t go wrong with groceries!
    sjbraun at hotmail dot com

  49. CVS would be great! I’d try my hand at that CVS tthing where people make $10 stretch for longer and make money…

  50. chris swanson Says:

    WOW Publix would be great. I could buy something special not on sale just to indulge!

  51. Libby Says:

    CVS rocks!

    Thanks so much for the generous giveaway!!
    coverunner AT hotmail DOT com

  52. Carol Says:

    CVS would be awesome.

  53. We have Fred Meyer, and they take Kroger, so that would be my pick . Thank you for the chance!

  54. Thank you for the generous giveaway. I would be interested in CVS.

  55. Julie Says:

    Kmart, Kmart, Kmart. 🙂

  56. jennifer Says:

    Holy crap who new you had so many readers. They all start leaving comments when you are giving things away!!!

    Favorite palace to shop – um Target oh not an option – ok how about Publix, its prettier inside than Kroger.

  57. Rachel O. Says:

    I think I’d choose Kroger.

  58. Tim Says:

    Cvs is close by. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  59. Suzie Lockhart Says:

    Kroger would be my pick. Thanks for the contest.
    susan dot lockhart at g mail

  60. Katie Lloyd Says:

    I prefer Kroger! Thanks for the great giveaway!
    katiellloyd at yahoo(dot)com

  61. Kelly Bell Says:

    Publix! I live in Publix, it’s the only grocery store I go to in town!
    kellybell55(at)gmail(dot)com

  62. Kroger or CVS which to choose…. I guess I will go with Kroger as I know I’d use it for groceries. CVS I’d probably spend it on random stuff like beauty products. Thanks for the giveaway!

  63. Kristine Says:

    It’s gotta be Walgreens. We don’g have any of the others. Thanks!

  64. Lisa Perez Says:

    kroger please this would so help!

  65. Majellamom Says:

    Walgreens would be awesome! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  66. Krista Says:

    The only one we have out here is Walgreens. I’d like to start learning how to play this coupon/savings game! 😉

  67. Inna Says:

    Walgreen is only one that we have here from your list. 🙂

  68. Jen Says:

    CVS — we’re getting a new one!

    Thanks always — xox

  69. Stacy Says:

    CVS is right around the corner.

  70. Lynne Says:

    I would love to win the Walgreens card. Thanks!

  71. Debbie Says:

    Since I seem to be at Kroger several times a week, I’d choose that one. Thanks for the chance.

  72. Ashley Says:

    I would pick Target. I’m always shopping there.

  73. Lauren C. Says:

    I would pick a CVS card. 10 dollars is exactly how much my monthly meds cost!

  74. Tracey Says:

    Walgreens please…yes I am doing a give away too!

  75. d Says:

    CVS would be my choice.

  76. Jennifer Says:

    I would choose CVS, I love all the free items I get there! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  77. Liz Says:

    I would love a GC to Walgreens! lizzy_142(at)hotmail(dot)com

  78. Tiffany Says:

    I’d choose Publix!! Thank you for the chance!
    give_me_a_latte at yahoo

  79. karissa Says:

    any of them! although CVS would mean I get to use it! so yes CVS!!!

    thanks so much!

  80. Marie Says:

    Walgreens — it seems I’m always in one lately 🙂

  81. Jenny Says:

    I choose Walgreens!

  82. Hayley G. Says:

    I’d love a CVS giftcard- thanks for the chance to win!

  83. mannequin Says:

    Walgreens definitely. I buy a lot of girly things there so yes, Walgreens.
    It’s very nice of you to offer such. You’re quite blessed to have three boys. I have two but they are much older than yours so I know.
    You are tired, aren’t you? lol.

  84. susan Says:

    I would love a gift card to CVS! Thanks for offering such a great giveaway!

  85. Greg Johnson Says:

    Walgreens ROCKS!

  86. expectingamiracle Says:

    I would pick Kroger. :o) shannona@hotmail.com

  87. Candice Says:

    We love Kroger and the health food section.

  88. publix. It is where I write almost all my checks…

  89. Alicia Says:

    Walgreenz plz.

    Thanks for the giveaway! >^..^<

  90. Tianna Says:

    Kroger would be great. We can always use more food in the refrigerator. Thanks for the giveaway!

  91. oona b Says:

    I would love a gift card for Walgreens to buy gift wrapping supplies! How generous of you 🙂
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    foxsquirrelrabbit(at)gmail(dot)com

  92. Katelyn Says:

    Kroger please

  93. Katie Stacey Says:

    I would prefer Walgreens!

  94. bebemiqui Says:

    Definately Kroger!
    bebemiqui82(at)yahoo(dot)com

  95. Michelle Says:

    I would love a gift card to CVS!

  96. amandasue Says:

    I love Walgreens, and I must live in a pretty small area since thats the only store thats around here that you listed!

  97. Crystal B. Says:

    I would choose Kroger. Thanks for the giveaway.

  98. kat c. Says:

    CVS! i like this store!

  99. Rebecca Says:

    If kroger works at Dillons stores (which it should) I want Kroger. My hubby’s supply of Kroger Mac&Cheese is dangerously low. (If not CVS or Walgreens is fine)

  100. Janae Says:

    we have cvs close to us

  101. Carol Says:

    I would love to win a walgreens. Thank you.

  102. Janae Says:

    we have cvs close to us

  103. Deedles Says:

    CVS would be my choice. Thanks for the giveaway.

  104. cheryl c. Says:

    Kroger – I spend so much money there!

    castings[at]mindspring[dot]com

  105. Lindsie Says:

    Walgreens!

  106. Pat Says:

    A Kroger gift card would be wonderful!

  107. ktjrdn Says:

    I go to Walgreens all the time. Thanks

  108. sara l. Says:

    I love Publix!
    Thanks for such a fun giveaway!
    sblilly14(@)yahoo(.)com

  109. MamaMay Says:

    publix! I am there at least once a week!

  110. Amy Says:

    My choice would be CVS. Thanks.

  111. amy delong Says:

    I would like cvs,plus it is right down the street

    ahdrad2932(at)msn(dot)com

  112. Casey H Says:

    I’d love a CVS card, I love shopping there, my last trip I wound up saving $30!! I only paid $11 for all my stuff!!

  113. Amy Says:

    Kroger please 🙂

  114. Kristy Says:

    I live in the sticks, so I would have to go with CVS since it’s the only one listed that is within 20 miles of my house. Thanks for the giveaway!

  115. Karen Says:

    I’d love a kroger gift card!

  116. Heather A Says:

    I’m a Walgreens fan here!

  117. Michelle M Says:

    I would like Walgreens! Thank you for the giveaway!

  118. Jennifer M Says:

    CVS-its’ right around the corner.

  119. Paige Says:

    Walgreens. WALGREENS. Walgreens!

  120. emily Says:

    I would love a gift card to Walgreens!

    Thanks for offering it!

    princesslimey (at) gmail (dot) com

  121. Jennifer M Says:

    I’d love a gift card to CVS.

  122. Kris Says:

    CVS – I like Walgreen’s too, but CVS is where I started bargain shopping, so CVS is still my fave!

  123. Susan W Says:

    I would probably go for Kroger, so we could boost our grocery shopping one time 🙂 I’m also doing the giveaway at http://what-lies-within-us.blogspot.com/

    THanks for the opportunity!

    suserat at yahoo dot com

  124. Rachel Says:

    Kroger over here!
    twinzmama23(@)yahoo(.)com

  125. Beth Says:

    Walgreens for me, their generic cold remedies are great! Thanks for the great giveaway opportunity!

  126. flmom Says:

    Publix is my pick!

  127. Carolyn Sharkas Says:

    Walgreens, please. I can use coupons and make the savings so much more there.

    thanks for sharing

    ceashark at aol dot com

  128. Heather Says:

    Very nice 🙂 I’d choose Walgreens. Thanks for the giveaway. Heather
    poncey76 at hotmail dot com.

  129. I only have one boy. But three girls! lol

    I would love CVS, please!

    mamarussell at gmail dot com

  130. Paula H Says:

    I would love Walgreens. I love that store.

  131. Betsy Says:

    Kroger please!

  132. Barbara Says:

    I prefer Walgreens, my drugstore of choice. Thanks so much for the contest.

    oinkmoobaa (at)yahoo(dot)com

  133. Nancy Says:

    I would like the Kroger card. Thanks for entering me.

    nm3722 ( a t ) gmail ( d o t ) com

  134. Janna Johnson Says:

    I’m a walgreens girl! Thanks a ton!

  135. Judy P Says:

    Definitely Walgreen’s – thanks for the giveaway.

  136. Sandra Says:

    I prefer CVS….This is a great giveaway!

    owatz (AT)telus (DOT) net

  137. monica Says:

    I would love CVS. Such good deals there. monk5@charter.net

  138. Brandy Says:

    CVS all the way. I love to shop there.

  139. Kristin Says:

    Kroger please. thanks for the giveaway!

  140. I’d go for CVS! Pick me, please!

  141. Jenny Thacker Says:

    Krogers the ONE! Jenny

  142. Qtpies7 Says:

    I would get Walgreens, it is the only one that is close, and almost the only one in my state, lol.

  143. Junglewife Says:

    I love Walgreens!

  144. Amber S. Says:

    I’d love to have a Walgreen’s gift card. Thanks for the giveaway!
    mommyof3inva(at)yahoo(dot)com

  145. Becky Says:

    I could use the CVS gift card..thanks

  146. Ebie Says:

    walgreens, since none of the others are in my area

  147. Tamara B. Says:

    Publix gift card would great to win. They have the best bakery.
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  148. Valerie Says:

    never heard of publix
    I would like CVS!

  149. Kristine Says:

    I’d love to use this at Kroger!

  150. marky Says:

    CVS is the one we have here, and I spend plenty of money in that place! Great give away!

  151. Crystal Says:

    I would love Walgreens!
    Thanks!

  152. Sarah Z Says:

    Kroger for me!

    Thank you!!

  153. Carrie Says:

    I would like Publix. I love their BOGOs. Thanks!

  154. maria Says:

    I would like the Walgreens one…I could use it! Thanks.

  155. Amity Says:

    I would prefer Walgreens because that is all we got in this little town!!

    amitymatthia[at]hotmail.com

  156. Jenna Says:

    Publix for me! Thanks for this giveaway!

  157. Lis Says:

    I prefer Kroger if I win I’m definitely using the card towards buying a turkey and other thanksgiving goodies 😀

  158. Kristy Says:

    I would love CVS! Thanks for the chance.

  159. Mel Says:

    CVS, definitely. That would go a long way working coupons and weekly deals with it!

  160. Kam A Says:

    I would love Walgreens!

    Thank you for the great giveaway!

    kerin0874 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  161. Karen Says:

    Publix! We are there just about every day….Thanks for the great giveaway!

  162. Kristan Says:

    well, the only one we have here is walgreens, so there you go!

  163. Rebecca Graham Says:

    I love Publix!! Thanks for the giveaway!

  164. Cherie J Says:

    Publix is just about to open here this coming month and would love to have this to shop there. Thanks for the chance.

  165. Becca Says:

    CVS please. Thanks!

  166. Suzie G Says:

    CVS is my pick. They have great deals!

  167. Chi Says:

    This is great! I pick Walgreeens! 😀

  168. Kroger would be great since I am there at least once a week

  169. 33tekfan Says:

    I could sure use a CVS giftcard! Thanks for the generous offer!

  170. Krysten Says:

    I love Kroger and Walgreens both. What a neat contest!

  171. Kroger, please. Thanks!

  172. Kroger’s for sure – we go there at least thrice weekly.

    Thanks for this great giveaway!
    callmeabookworm AT gmail DOT com

  173. Angie Says:

    I’d have to pick Walgreens 😉 I can ALWAYS find something there.

  174. Alaina Says:

    I would choose CVS!

  175. Kirby McCauley Says:

    Kroger please!

  176. Susan Says:

    Walgreens please!

  177. Jesica Says:

    if the Kroger card worked at Fred Meyer, I’d pick that. Otherwise, Walgreens is the only store in my area

  178. Kristen Says:

    CVS for sure! I think I run in there every day!

  179. Jenna Z Says:

    Walgreens! There’s one 3 blocks from my house! So easy!

  180. Shannon B. Says:

    I love my Kroger so that is the store I’d choose. Thanks so much for the opportunity!

  181. Cassandra Says:

    I’d go for Kroger, as it’s the only store around here!

    thatwemightfly AT gmail DOT com

    thanks!

  182. I’d love a CVS gift card – I’d use it to get some new make-up!

  183. Julie Neff Says:

    I love CVS and so I’d love that one 🙂

  184. chantelle Says:

    i would love to win a publix card! Awesome Giveaway. Thank you for the chance to win

  185. CC Says:

    Of those stores, we only have Walgreens here, but I am there several times a week! So I’d love to win that!

  186. Nicole Says:

    Kroger please 🙂
    shoreview3(at)hotmail(dot)com

  187. Carrie Says:

    CVS would be great! Thank you for offering this. 🙂

  188. Susan Taylor Says:

    I shop at all these so any would be great. My favorite would be Publix. I love there stores..they are clean, have friendly employees and I can always find new things there. Thanks for the giveaway. semtaylor(at)yahoo(dot)com

  189. Kara Says:

    THanks for the giveaway! I would prefer a kroger card.

  190. Julie Anne Says:

    CVS is the closest one to me, so I would choose that!!

    Parresia03 (at) gmail (dot) com

  191. Blakely Says:

    Definately CVS because some days I just can’t resist the sale items.

  192. Becky Says:

    I’d LOVE a CVS gift card! 😀 How fantastic! Thank you for this giveaway; I hope I win 🙂
    eyeslikesugar (at) gmail (dot) com

  193. Shannon Says:

    I would love the Walgreens GC! They have great stuff.
    Shannon
    palmersf@bellsouth.net

  194. Debra F Says:

    I’d love to win a gift card to Walgreens. thanks so much for hosting this great giveaway.

  195. kelli Says:

    Walgreens for sure!

  196. amy Says:

    krogers for me…groceries are tight since money is tight and this would buy a few extra groceries for us…

  197. Charlotte Says:

    if i win, i’d like gift card from walgreens.

    come to think about it, i’m participating in the giveaways by entering all the giveaways i’m eligible for … 😉

  198. Richelle F Says:

    I would love a CVS GC! I have a giveaway going on as well!

  199. Paula Says:

    Walgreens is awaitin.

  200. Chrysa Says:

    I would love a Walgreens card! Thanks for the giveaway!

  201. Rachel Says:

    Walgreens. Thank you for doing this!

  202. Rebecca Peters Says:

    CVS here !!!!

  203. judy brittle Says:

    Krogers would be really great. I’m pretty hungry. Thank you so much for this awesome giveaway!

  204. Jodi Says:

    CVS would be my choice.

  205. Shawnna Says:

    Kroger please

  206. michelle Says:

    Our grocery store, King Soopers, is a Kroger affiliate…so that one would be SO helpful. I might even splurge on some fun artesinal cheese.

  207. Samantha Says:

    We would love to win the Walgreens card.
    Thanks for hosting this giveaway, I hope you will check mine out, too!

  208. Suzanne Lewis Says:

    Walgreens!

    txhottie_86 at yahoo dot com

  209. Lauren Says:

    CVS would be so helpful. How nice of you!

  210. Anita Hiltz Says:

    I love them all, but I will pick the CVS one! Thanks so much for doing this giveaway for us!
    ahiltzy@yahoo(dot)com

  211. Erin Walsh Says:

    Walgreens would be great, thank you!

  212. Storm Says:

    I would love a Walgreens GC! It would be wonderful to use it with one of those $5 off $25 coupons they put out some weeks! 🙂

    I’m doing a giveaway for a $10 GC to Walmart or Target if you haven’t already stopped by to enter!

  213. Mama Belle Says:

    I would love a gift card to CVS. Thanks for the chance to win.

  214. creme Says:

    definately walgreens!

  215. Joy Says:

    Definitely Kroger! We’re there so often that the baggers know my daughter by name. 😉

  216. Kammie Says:

    CVS – they just opened one not to far from where I live. I enjoyed browsing around your blog. Thanks for having the giveaway. kammie2u (at) ameritech (dot) net

  217. Heather S Says:

    I love publix so that would be great. Thanks!

  218. We only have the Walgreens stores around here so that is what I would have to pick 🙂

  219. Lisa G. Says:

    $10 would go a long ways at Walgreens! Thanks for having this giveaway!
    lisalmg (at) ktis (dot) net

  220. Kathy Says:

    Wow, my choice, huh? I think I would take CVS. I do a lot of bargain hunting there. Thanks for the great giveaway.
    Kathy
    bigfamily8 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  221. Dani Says:

    Definitely Walgreens. $10 can go a long way there. Thanks!

  222. cgogis Says:

    I’d pick Kroger!
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    cgogis at yahoo dot com

  223. Josie Says:

    I would love the gift certificate to CVS!

  224. Lisa Says:

    I would appreciate the CVS gift card, it would some in handy for my family right now!
    Thanks for offering!
    lisaarant@aol.com

  225. Rachel Says:

    Walgreens, please and thank you!

    rachelsrealdeals @ gmail.com

  226. Ginny Says:

    Love the CVS gift card!

  227. Bret Says:

    We shop at Kroger stores.

  228. hillesha Says:

    CVS 🙂

    lilacbutterfly [at] earthlink.net

  229. karen c. Says:

    Kroger would be great.

  230. Tiffany Says:

    Kroger or CVS, I think 🙂

    (I’m giving away a $5 amazon gc, $5 dings gc, $20 cozy moments gc AND a sports jersey!)

  231. Kiy Says:

    I would love to win the Walgreens card. Thanks!

  232. Ashley Says:

    walgreens is my pick

  233. Karen Says:

    I would love a Walgreens GC!

  234. A Casson Says:

    A choice between the four, I’ll take CVS Please and thank you.
    skyskyaa11(at)gmail(dot)com

  235. Jawan Says:

    Groceries are high now….I’d appreciate the Publix card. I love me some Walgreens and CVS but the groceries are hard to pass up.

  236. Tanya Moyer Says:

    I love my local Walgreen’s – they always have such neat stuff! Great giveaway – thanks for offering!
    ~Tanya
    the4moyers(at)msn(dot)com

  237. Noreen Says:

    kroger, I love their raspberry salad dressing

  238. jennifer Says:

    I am a big fan of CVS!

  239. Elisa Says:

    Oh I am ALL ABOUT SAVING MONEY!! Love that! Great giveaway…yes, I am participating in the giveaway at two of my blogs…two different giveaways. I would take either the CVS or WAlgreen’s GC if I happened to win. Thanks for an awesome giveaway!

  240. Becky Grayson Says:

    Oh I would have to pick Walgreens since that is the only one of the choices I have here. Of course I could so use it there since I go at least a couple of times a week.

    Thanks so much!

  241. Robin in New Jersey Says:

    CVS would be great. Thank you!

  242. tricia Says:

    Kroger or CVS…..hmm, tough choice. Probably CVS.

  243. Anissa Says:

    We have a Walgreens just down the street, so we are constantly shopping there! Thanks.

  244. Rosie Says:

    Walgreen’s for sure!
    Thanks for the great giveaway!

  245. Nissa Says:

    It’d be between Kroger and Walgreens… Walgreens, cuz I can get more ‘fun stuff’! Thanks!!

  246. robin Says:

    i like walgreens they seem to have just about anything u need

  247. Rebecca C Says:

    Walgreens please 😀

    Thanks for the chance to win, please throw my name into the hat!

    mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com

  248. Stacy Says:

    Kroger please! Thanks for the chance to win.

  249. Carolyn Nedrow Says:

    CVS please. I love to shop there!
    cjnedrow@gmail.com

  250. Molly Capel Says:

    Walgreens would be great!

  251. Emily N. Says:

    CVS

  252. I think I would prefer Walgreens. Thanks so much for this great giveaway!!

    Karen of the MomDot Street Team
    http://www.MomDot.com

  253. Brett Says:

    cvs; thanks!

  254. meg Says:

    I love Walgreens…thanks for a great giveaway!

  255. Jackie B. Says:

    CVS! I just recently have started playing the CVS game where you match coupons with sale items and get back EBc’s.

  256. Deana McHatton Says:

    I would love a $10 CVS gift card. Great place to shop.

  257. Rhonda Mason Says:

    Until recently we had none of those, but we are getting a new Walgreens! Thanks for the chance!

  258. Queenbee Says:

    I would love to win a gift card to CVS, I shop there a lot.

  259. c gibbs Says:

    Please put me in for the Walgreen’s card!

    Thanks!
    daytoncat1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  260. Lessa Says:

    We love to shop at Kroger! Thanks for a great giveaway!

    cherise420 at yahoo dot com

  261. Angela Says:

    Kroger would be great for me! Thanks for the great giveaway!
    Angela
    itsahumanzoo(at)gmail(dot)com
    P.S. I’m giving away a subscription to Parents Magazine on my blog, so if you or someone you know might be interested, stop on by! 🙂

  262. pinklady Says:

    Wow, I guess I’d pick Kroger. Thanks.

  263. Cindy Says:

    Walgreens for me, please! Thanks for doing a giveaway!

  264. Linda F Says:

    I would go with CVS. Thanks.

  265. Teresa Says:

    Walgreens for me!

    What a great giveaway:)

  266. Mary Says:

    I’d love the Walgreens card. Thanks for the giveaway!

  267. kristen Says:

    I am a CVS alholic , so CVS it would be! Great giveaway

  268. Katrina Says:

    I would love a CVS gift card! thanks!

  269. Shelly Says:

    I’d like Walgreens. Thanks for the giveaway!

  270. Sandi Says:

    I’d love the Walgreens gift card!

  271. Patrick M. Says:

    Thank you for the giveaway. I prefer Kroger.

  272. Amy Says:

    CVS. Love their care bucks program.
    Thank you for this great giveaway!

  273. Helen Says:

    I love Walgreens. Thanks for the giveaway!


Leave a Reply

