Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Camping update October 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 7:30 am

I am sure you are waiting to hear how the camping trip went this weekend. I will be posting pictures and stories soon. in the mean time, I thought you might like to see a text message that I sent while I was there.

“bathrooms at campsite means port a potties…this might be a long trip ;)”

The trip went well and we made tons of memories. No video but I do have pictures. I will be posting more soon.

 

2 Responses to “Camping update”

  1. Pete Wilson Says:

    We’re going this weekend. I can’t wait.


Leave a Reply

