Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

My secret character September 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 1:41 pm
Tags: ,

I saw this on facebook today and I could not resist…

Which One Tree Hill Character Are You?

Let me tell you, I am a huge One Tree Hill Fan…I love this show. I especially like it now that they have jumped 4 years and it makes more sense with my life…minus nannies, crazy grandpas and fashion designers! There are only a handful of shows that I make time to watch each week…One Tree Hill is one…Project Runway is the other. In all honesty, I like the ‘me time’ from watching these shows. Heath is not into them and the boys are in bed. It is just time for me to unwind.

Here is my ‘character’:

Haley James Scott

You are very loyal and kind. You love helping others, and know how to make the right choices. You’re responsible, but you still know how to have fun. You’re a trustworthy lover and rarely make misakes.

I actually think I make tons of mistakes but the rest I hope is true. I try to be loyal and kind and I have said before, I hope everyone knows my heart.

Tell me, what shows are you watching these days?

 

2 Responses to “My secret character”

  1. Laurie Says:

    I unfortunately did the which 90210 character test on facebook and I am BRENDA. Are you kidding me?? Do you think I act like her? No wait, don’t answer. If indeed I am Brenda there is no telling what I could do…

  2. Shannon Says:

    I love One Tree Hill, and I love that I found someone our age that’s a fan too! I found your blog while perusing and I can’t wait to read more:)


Leave a Reply

