Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Blogging Block July 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 7:06 am
Tags:

I need your help!!

Either life is super busy or I am creatively drained and I am having some trouble thinking of good blog posts! What would you like to see here on Full of Boys? Are there topics you would like to see explored or maybe a topic you would like me to expand on that I already wrote?

Give me your ideas…don’t be shy! Whether you blog or not I would love your input!

 

One Response to “Blogging Block”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    I have been trying to think of something all day. I’ve got nothing. I think I would like what ever you posted. Maybe some things going on with the boys. I am sure you have plenty of stuff between the 3 of them.


Leave a Reply

