Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Getting to know you June 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 5:19 am

I have a problem and you can solve it. If you are reading this blog, then I want to know who you are! If you are one of the 300 plus people that clicked here, let me know. Just last week over 200 of you read this but still I can’t figure out who you are!

So today, no fancy post, just a request. Let me know who you are!

We are gearing up for a local VBS and swim lessons this week….should be full of interesting things to share soon!

 

16 Responses to “Getting to know you”

  1. I’m always here!

  2. pollyh Says:

    I am a woman from Virginia soon to be Tennessee. I do litigation law and going to school full time. I am married and no kids (can’t have ’em), and I really enjoy reading other female blogs for inspiration. Plus, we are working on an adoption, so moral support is a good thing. In fact, any support is a good thing! Thanks for letting me read.

  3. Rachel Says:

    Hi there! I’m Rachel. I just popped over here from Without Wax! Nice to meet ya!

  4. Aunt LoLo Says:

    Hey! I’m Aunt LoLo online. I’m a stay at home mom to a nearly-two year old, expecting my second baby just before Christmas. I chronicle my adventures at teahlo.blogspot.com. I’m a recent transplant to the East Coast, and I miss the West Coast horribly. I love to cook, I love to eat more, and I love to make people eat what I cook. I love to make music, and my toddler is just starting to join in the fun. What else could I tell you? Thanks for letting me peep into your life.

  5. Kelsey Says:

    I am reading and love your blog!

  6. Liberty Says:

    Hi! I am Liberty and I am a SAHM of 3 boys also! They are 6, 5, and 3. I relate to you in many ways! 🙂 We just moved back to our home state of NM. Oh, and I homeschool.

  7. Jennifer Says:

    Hey Jenn,

    Its me, Jennifer Dillingham. There not to much left about me that you don’t know already. Nathan is getting tubes tomorrow bet you didn’t know that 🙂 I have to confess I do check your blog a few times a day. I don’t comment that much for fear of sounding stupid!!!

  8. Krista Says:

    Yours is one of the first blogs I read. You were writing more about Heath and your inner life I think.
    Anyways, good luck with this. I put out a call for de-lurking and got 2 responses when I know I have 20+ readers a day…

  9. Hey, Jenn – I have my RSS feed setup, so I check your blog when I see you’ve posted something. Keep ’em coming!

  10. Susan Hughes~ Says:

    Hello,
    We don’t seem to cross paths much anymore. Just a way for me to keep in touch with you these busy crazy days. Miss you all, hope all is well.

  11. Niquie Says:

    I’m here, every post!

  12. Krista Says:

    I just clicked on the link left on Money Saving Mom. I was looking for more Publix deals! This is the first time I have visited your blog!

  13. Lori K Says:

    Hey Jenn,

    I love your blog and check it often. It’s so awesome to read about everything that’s going on with your life, the boys, CP Dickson……..we do miss you guys!!

  14. Liv Says:

    I check your blog everyday. I like knowing how you are doing:)

  15. jodi Says:

    Hi Jenn! Just checking in. Have fun with VBS!

  16. Allicia Ladd Says:

    Hi, I am in the mom of 3 boys club! Live in Tennessee on a farm. Great to read your blog. Hope to become blog friends!


Leave a Reply

