Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Boomdiada! May 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 5:29 am

Have you seen this commercial? My boys (all 4 of them) love this one! They go around singing various parts often. Take a guess which part is their favorite!

 

2 Responses to “Boomdiada!”

  1. Christie Says:

    hi! I saw your post on moneysavingmom’s blog…noticed your blog titled!! I have four boys so I just had to come check out your blog! lol
    My boys are 10, almost 4. almost 2, and 7 weeks.
    Happy Monday!!
    Christie

  2. becca Says:

    Oh my gosh, I absolutely love that! I can imagine the boys running around singing… and then Joel saying, “ok, I gonna run over here, and then over there, and then I gonna sing, kay?” and then yelling at the top of his lungs…. 😀


Leave a Reply

