Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Randomness April 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 6:35 am

I had a friend do this survey recently and I thought it was a fun get to know you kind of thing. So if you don’t know me already, here are some random things about me. What about you?

A) Four places that I go to over and over :
Church
Kroger
Boy’s Schools
Sonic

B) Four people who e-mail me (regularly):
Christy
Brandi
Mom
Heath

C) My favorite places to eat:
Carrabas
US Border Cantina
Anywhere with my grandparents
Houseblend Coffee

D) Four places I would rather be right now :
I am happy here but I guess my wish of places to visit would be:
South America
England
Hawaii
Colorado in Winter to ski

E) Four TV shows I watch all the time :
Top Chef
Project Runway (when it is on)
One Tree Hill
American Idol

 

2 Responses to “Randomness”

  1. Liberty Says:

    I am going to do this too!

  2. Lori Knerr Says:

    Hi Jenn! We sure have missed seeing you guys. I know your boys have grown a ton! Hope your busy life is going great. I love these kinds of things so here you go:

    A) Four places that I go to over and over :
    Church
    Work
    Kids’ schools
    Grocery – whoever has the best sale!
    Have to add a 5th – TJ Maxx (I should own stock there)

    B) Four people who e-mail me (regularly):
    Stacey
    Tami
    Angie
    my father-in-law (ha!!)

    C) My favorite places to eat:
    PF Chang’s
    Bread and Co.
    Any Meat N Three
    Smoothie King (technically not food but they make a mean smoothie)

    D) Four places I would rather be right now :
    Hawaii
    Anyplace in the Carribean
    Almost anyplace in Florida with a beach
    On a boat at Center Hill Lake

    E) Four TV shows I watch all the time :
    Desperate Housewives – my little dirty pleasure
    Mike and Mike in the AM on ESPN
    What Not to Wear
    Any reality show, but I specifically like Project Runway and Survivor


Leave a Reply

