Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Linking up April 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 1:52 pm

It seems like more and more people are blogging these days! My friend Carmen got me into it and I fell in love with the blog world. It has been exciting to ‘meet’ so many people from my blog! Now, more of my friends are blogging! And let me tell you, it can get to be a challenge to keep up with all that reading! Thankfully, there is Google Reader!

Jenni – Jenni is the Executive Director at Crosspoint. Let me just tell you, Jenni’s heart and talents are amazing! She is a true leader. Her blog is full of personal highlights (she is running a 1/2 marathon next weekend) to leadership things she has learned over the years!

Pete – Pete is the Senior Pastor at Crosspoint. Heath and I are fortunate enough to no just call him our pastor but to call his family our friends. I often tell myself that if his wife can be a pastor’s wife ans still raise three little guys, I can do it too! Pete’s humor and thoughts are always enjoyed.
Eve – She only posts once a week but every time she does, it is my first read that day! Eve is probably to first person to take a serious risk on me in leadership. I had the opportunity to shadow her and learn from her. She is super talented and her thoughts are always things that make me think.

What blogs are you reading? How do you keep up with them?

 

2 Responses to “Linking up”

  1. brandi Says:

    You’re so sweet. I will admit though, sometimes I feel like my three boys are raising me! Enjoy your trip. We still need to do Zaxby’s sometime.

  2. Thanks so much for your kind words. Your servant’s heart and the way you lead with integrity, authenticity and character inspire me. Thanks for your support. You have been a blessing to me personally and professionally!


Leave a Reply

