Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Well, if it were that easy October 24, 2007

Filed under: Me — fullofboys @ 9:29 am

 

I recently saw this ‘quiz’ and I decided it would be worth the few minutes to see the results. I actually love Reese Witherspoon so I at first I thought this was fitting. Read on to see what they say and then my thoughts!

Who’s Your Hollywood Mom Match?

My Result: Reese Witherspoon

 

Take this test!

Being a parent has never looked so classy! Understated and always tasteful, someone as timelessly chic as you isn’t easy to come by. So it makes sense that your Hollywood mom match would be the super-sweet and ever-elegant Reese Witherspoon. Sure, you still deal with spit up and changing diapers: The difference is that you manage to look good even when handling the basics of momhood. And beyond your poise and appearances you still shine with the knowledge that no matter what, family comes first and if you don’t have family you don’t have much.

Somehow, with a million things to juggle, you always make it look effortless. So even if you’re not from Hollywood, you can sure play the part. Now that’s a class act!

Seriously – there is no effortless going on here. I can guarantee you that my friends now that. It would be nice to think that my life looked so put together but the reality is I work on it often. One thing was right on, fmaily does come first and without family I don’t have much. I value my time with not just my husband and my boys but with my extended family as well. I am often called the social secretary by my grandmother because I plan all of the fmaily events. I just like the opportunity to visit. So what Hollywood mom are you?

 

Take this test>

 

2 Responses to “Well, if it were that easy”

  1. Christy Says:

    I was Reese Witherspoon too. 🙂 Wish I looked like Reese Witherspoon. ha

    LOVE YOU…we are so alike.
    Critty

  2. Funny, I was Reese, too! Do you think that she’s the only answer (ha ha) or that she’s the only mommy on the list that is remotely like real life? The really ironic thing is that we are both originally from Nashville, TN – she went to prep school w/ some of my younger sister’s friends. So – maybe it’s the southern girl in us. Truth be told – I don’t think I’m like any Hollywood moms – too much fantasy there and reality here! Fun test, though!


Leave a Reply

