Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Finally Friday September 28, 2007

Filed under: Family — fullofboys @ 3:16 pm

Which means is is finally fall break for us! The kids are now on fall break and do not have to return to school for 2 weeks! I am thrilled! We have some family time planned this weekend and lots of things to do while the boys are on break!

It is so east to get caught up in daily life and miss the fun moments with the kids. I am taking the next two weeks to enjoy life with them. You won’t see me on here much as I will be spending the days with them boys rather than the computer. I will be back soon and I am sure I will have tons of stories then!

 

One Response to “Finally Friday”

  1. Liberty Says:

    I love hearing a mom excited to spend time with their kids. It is rare. Usually all I hear is how they can’t wait to get away from their kids. Enjoy your fall break! 🙂


Leave a Reply

