Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Winners! July 30, 2007

Filed under: Give aways — fullofboys @ 4:55 am

Thank you to everyone who participated in the Dog Days of Summer Giveaway. I thought that there ‘might’ be as many as 30 or so people who would like this book. Would you believe I had over 170 comments? Wow! I would love to give a copy yo everyone but I can’t so thanks to Random.org, they picked for me. The winners are:

#24: Green3 at The Green Three

#94: GiBee at Kisses of Sunshine

I am emailing you both now to get your mailing address!

I enjoyed meeting all of you and hope to read more of your blogs in the future.

Jenn

 

2 Responses to “Winners!”

  1. annabelle Says:

    Congrats to the winners!! Thanks for hosting a drawing!

  2. laane Says:

    Congratulations to the winners and thank you for the fun!


Leave a Reply

