Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Menu Plan Monday July 30, 2007

Filed under: Menu Plan Monday — fullofboys @ 5:05 am

menu-plan-mondays.png

My week flew by last week and with all that is on the calendar already, I think this week will be much the same. Having a menu plan has helped keep me organized and prepared! Here is this week’s menu. For more great menu ideas, click here.
Monday: Steak Stir Fry

Tuesday: Margarita Chicken

Wednesday: Breakfast for dinner – we mix it up and do all the traditional breakfast foods like pancakes, bacon, fruits, etc and have them for dinner

Thursday: Chicken Bow tie Pasta

Friday: Tacos

Saturday: My sister is coming into town! We are meeting my family for lunch at Cracker Barrel! We will most likely do something simple like Nachos from the left over Taco Meat for dinner

Sunday: Grilled Steak and veges

See you next Monday!

 

 

5 Responses to “Menu Plan Monday”

  1. Hi- your menu looks great!! I’m a boy momma too!! I have two and they are close in age like yours (19 1/2 months between them) I look forward to reading your blog often now!!! Glad I found you!!

  2. Christi Says:

    Sounds great – we love breakfast for dinner. Haven’t done it in a while…

    Have a great week!

  3. what a wonderful week you have planned!!

  4. Christy Says:

    I didn’t realize Becca was coming to town! so fun. Have a blast w/her!

    I love you,
    Christy

  5. sandra Says:

    Great menu, everything looks wonderful.

    Sandra


Leave a Reply

