Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Introducing, me – A 4 Things Meme July 25, 2007

Filed under: meme — fullofboys @ 5:59 am

Welcome to everyone who is just now getting introduced to my blog here at Raising Boys. Feel free to browse and learn about our adventures with three boys as well as being a mom, wife and friend. Jodi over at Fruit Inspection tagged me to participate in the 4 Things meme. I figure this is a great time so that old and new readers a like can learn a little about me. So, here are my four.

Jobs I’ve Held:

  1. Stocker for Amway consultant
  2. Waitress
  3. Kitchen Cook at local restaurant
  4. Office Manager at travel agency

Movies I can watch over and over again:

  1. Shawshank Redemption
  2. Oceans 11
  3. Any of the Bourne movies (does that count as 2 or maybe 3?)
  4. Broken Trail

Places I have lived

  1. Tn (3 different places)

TV Shows I watch:

  1. American Idol
  2. House
  3. Dancing with the Stars
  4. Project Runway

Places I have been on vacation:

  1. Gulf Shores
  2. West Palm Beach, FL
  3. Bermuda
  4. Alabama – as long as visiting family counts!

Of my favorite foods:

  1. Chicken Parmesan
  2. Baked Potatoes
  3. Sonic Coke – and yes, this counts!
  4. Death by Chocolate Ice Cream by Purity

Websites I visit:

  1. Myspace
  2. ebay
  3. Weather.com – come on, trying to focus on the weather on tv with three kids running around is hard to do!
  4. Tons of blogs from my friends!

Now it is my turn to tag four more people to participate. I choose Partially Domesticated, Keeping Up with the Jones, Little Cooks in the Kitchen, Hesse Family CEO

 

3 Responses to “Introducing, me – A 4 Things Meme”

  1. “Sonic Coke”

    How is that different from regular coke?

  2. Jenn Says:

    I guess that is a good question…do you have Sonic’s near you? I know my sis up in WV does not but down here in TN we have Sonic. Their ice is the best and that is what makes a Sonic Coke more than just a coke. šŸ™‚

  3. Denise Says:

    Austin is about…..I think 4 hours! How long has your bf lived there?


Leave a Reply

