Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

Are you a cup of java? July 13, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofboys @ 7:14 am

I am off to Kentucky later today. I am going with First Fruits Ministry. I am sure I will be writing more about that this coming week. Since I am leaving in just a few hours and have nothing packed (not even for my kids who are staying with grandparents) I am going to make this one an easy post.

My friend Jenn at Hesse CEO just did a post about coffee. Can I just tell you I LOVE coffee! So a quiz about coffee? I had to try it out. I never make coffee at home, though. Well, only when I need that extreme pick me up…and then I have to mix it with hot cocoa mix and whipping cream (talk about a HUGE amount of calories in one cup). Coffee is a delicacy for me. To me there is nothing better than going to my local coffee house and ordering a dark chocolate mocha. Hmmm….I am tasting it now. If I didn’t have the kids in the other room I would probably be out the door already! In Jenn’s post she asked what kind of coffee are you? I took the little quiz and here is what I found out:


You Are a Cappuccino
You’re fun, outgoing, and you love to try anything new.However, you tend to have strong opinions on what you like.

You are a total girly girly at heart – and prefer your coffee with good conversation.

You’re the type that seems complex to outsiders, but in reality, you are easy to please

I think it is as right on as it could be. I hope I am fun and outgoing but don’t ask me to try anything new. I am normally pretty skeptical about things I don’t understand. The best is that I am a total girly girl. I find I like pink more now (which would make my high school friends laugh out loud) than any other color. This was just a fin little survey and a little diversion from the normal posts.

So – What Kind of Coffee Are You?

 

4 Responses to “Are you a cup of java?”

  1. I was a Frappucino! I may post on that next week so shh, don’t tell anyone!

  2. Niquie Says:

    um.. yeah, the pink thing does seem a little out there for you, but people change… thats what makes being human so interesting. We get the chance to change our desires.

    I am a huge fan of white mochas myself.

  3. […] the quiz and comment! [hat tip: Full Of Boys] Share This Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can […]

  4. Christy Says:

    I am a Frappucino..that means:

    At your best, you are: fun loving, sweet, and modern

    At your worst, you are: childish and over indulgent

    You drink coffee when: you’re craving something sweet

    Your caffeine addiction level: low


Leave a Reply

