Full of Boys

Finding the adventure in the blues, greens and grays of life!

WFMW – Baby Einstein Trainer Cup August 22, 2007

Filed under: Product Review,Works For Me Wednesday — fullofboys @ 10:44 am

 wfmwheader.jpg

We have done the transition from the bottle to cup now three times. And every time it would be so frustrating to find a trainer cup that worked well. We were either attempting to line the handles up with the spout or having to take out a valve because our son didn’t have enough force to get the fluid out. It would end up in me saying the bottle is easier and creating a battle for my kids.

  But not this time! Silas transition super easy to his new cup. It is a Baby Einstein Cup made by Playtex. It holds 6 oz which is perfect for him right now. The best part? The handles are attached to the top…they are all one piece. There is no more trying to line up the handles to the spout again! It is the perfect flow for him. The spout is a little longer than other spouts so I think it mimics a bottle a little bit.

   It really made the transition this time much smoother!

 be-cup.jpg

Submitted for Rocks in My Dryer‘s Works for Me Wednesday 

 

2 Responses to “WFMW – Baby Einstein Trainer Cup”

  1. Sarah Says:

    I’ve tried just about every cup there is with my 1-yr old and he won’t have anything to do with any of them. But I just might have to give this one a try too! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Laane Says:

    I can understand this one is a lot better.

    I was lucky that I had the children one after another and they all took the one I bought very well.
    The girls just went from boob to mug….


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.